Hobie Shop :: Blogger Vacation : Top Ten Favorite Blog Posts Part 2

No Big Deal... I'll be Here While You Read This!!

No Big Deal… I’ll be Here While You Read This!!

AhhhHhhhOoooOooooOoooo…. SPRING BREAK!!!! Yes, as you are reading this, I am traversing my way around one of the Seven Wonders of The World… a glorious, magnificent, wondrous, massive hole in the ground known as THE GRAND CANYON. I feel very Clark Griswold. Anyway… on Tuesday we shared five of our ten favorite blog posts. So today, even though I’m busy touching the Earth, through the magic of the internets, I bring you, in no particular order,  the other five! Enjoy and your all invited to my place when I get back for fondu and a slideshow of my trip… just kidding, there won’t be any fondu…. and since my place is realllllly small, you’ll have to come in shifts…. actually, maybe when you come over, you could bring the fondu?? …Enjoy!!!

Sixth ::  Hobie Alter’s 79th Birthday, Surfboard Auction, and Trip Through Hobie History in a SlideShow!!!  

Seventh :: Mickey Munoz on Buzzy Trent and Commitment.

Eighth :: Photo Essay of Our Dory Team. 

Ninth ::  Cure For Salt Water Dry Lips…. Laugh if you will, I swear it works! 

Tenth :: Mark Johnson recreates Hobie Alters First Board.

And, because it makes me laugh every time I watch it… Bucky Barry sweeper skateboards the parking lot for International Surfing Day. Enjoy, and I’ll see you on Tuesday!!!

-Tracey Engelking

Leave a Reply

