Hobie Shop:: Three NeW Lines in The Shops I’m FREAKING Out For!!!!

Every week there is always something NeW and exciting in our shops…. and… I’m usually first in line to buy it! haha!! Seriously, if you have followed this blog, you know by now that they should just pay me in gift cards for our Hobie Surf Shops!! I have no ability to resist our buyers handiwork. Not like I want to resist it… I’d just like to be able to go one week with out going bonkers for style!!! But, that week is not this week… this week is destroying my will power, I have succumbed to the dark side and worn down the strip on the AMEX card. Let’s take a little stroll through my three favorites….

Hobie Surf Shop Gift Cards, a Perfect Fit Seven days a Week!!

Hobie Surf Shop Gift Cards, a Perfect Fit Seven days a Week!!

The Hurley “Beach Active” Line

Hurley "Beach Active" line with Nike Dry Fit Fabrics!!!

Hurley “Beach Active” line with Nike Dri Fit Fabrics!!! To Shop the Line Online:: Click Here

Hurley hits the beach workout market hard, right in it’s abs of steel!! Of the moment cuts in all their looks, ranging from sports bras (like the one above) priced at $29.50, fitness tank tops with shelf bras at $32, KILLER fitting capri pants at $49.50 and lots more.

The line is made to stand up to a hard workout. Using Nike Dri-Fit technological fabric in some of the looks, but at a way lower price point than you would see from Nike. I have worn the outfit above (hey… thats me!) to hot yoga twice since purchasing it, and it works great… and I get wildly sweaty in class. Like sweaty to where I can’t imagine that there is anything left to sweat out, so I must actually, at a certain point, be sweating out my mat neighbors sweat. It’s gross. But, I look super cute in my styling Hurley workout gear, so I don’t care!!

Maaji’s Swim Line with Planting an Ocean of Trees Program

Maaji Swim Plants a Tree in Your Bikini Loving Honor!!

Maaji Swim Plants a Tree in Your Bikini Loving Honor!!

Our friends at Maaji Swimwear are continuing their “Ocean of Trees” campaign this year! Last year they planted over 30,000 trees, amazing! The idea is really quite simple. Each time you purchase a piece of Maaji swimwear, you take the code off the hang tag, go to Maaji online and register your own personal tree. The trees are being planted in Colombia. Not only do the trees provide oxygen to the whole planet, but the planting process provides jobs to the local communities in Colombia. Such a win-win!! Check out this short video they made from last year’s campaign….

Such a simple and caring idea. Not only do they make incredible suits, with the best prints in the water, they care about the area their bikinis are made in and the people making them. You can shop the latest collection in our Hobie Surf Shops and in our Online boutique:: Here. Glorious!! <3

Silver Spoon Jewelry Just in Time for Valentine’s Day

Romantic Silver Spoon Jewelry.... Swoon!

Romantic Silver Spoon Jewelry…. Swoon!

LoVE is in the air sweeties! Valentine’s Day is on it’s way and we have a full restock of our lovely Silver Spoon jewelry line. Designer, Jennifer Northup, was inspired to design these looks after inheriting her great grandmother’s silverware collection. Timeless and so so so romantic. I die for the band rings. They are nice and big, but created in delicate filigree to stay very feminine. So pretty!! They are available in shops now.

Thanks for virtual shopping with me. <3

-Tracey Engelking

Leave a Reply

