Hobie Shop: Monday Morning Obsession: Hobie Woody Sunglasses

Classic Style

Hello glorious Monday morning… traffic is insane and I have an Endless Summer Sale hangover! Before we get into my latest obsession, I have to take a time out to thank all of our amazing customers, both new and veterans to our sale, for making this one of the best years yet! Everyone was in a bouncy happy bargain hunting mood, the time flew by! Being honest, I always get a little sad when it’s over each year… so to help hide my teary eyes, my Monday obsession are the Hobie Polarized Woody’s!!

Click on the Photo to Shop Woody’s Now…

They are total classics, retro style with polarization! They come in glass or polycarbonate lenses, and black or tortoise frames. I go with the black frames and poly lenses, they have a great weight and they match with every outfit!! Ok, happy Monday!!!

-Tracey Engelking

Leave a Reply

