Hobie Shop: Monday Morning Obsession: Donovan Frankenreiter by Hobie Boards

Monday… Glorious Monday! I’m in the glamourous Hobie headquarters under the oh so unglamorous lights of the indoor office. As always, I wish I was either outside or shopping our fabulous collection of sweet finds in our shops or online. *sigh* But, since I can’t do either of those things right now, I will share what I have been obsessing over this week…. The Donovan Frankenreiter boards by Hobie… or Dono’s by Hobie for those, who like me, can’t spell Donnie’s name with out the google!

Best Logo ever… done by Tyler Warren

Available as twins, singles and tri’s… one for every mood in your week!

Available in Dana Point, Corona Del Mar, Laguna Beach and San Clemente Hobie on Del Mar!

Enough obsessing… back to work!!!

-Tracey Engelking

Leave a Reply

