Hobie Shop: Monday Morning Obsession… Friendship Bracelets

Monday… Glorious Monday! I’m in the glamourous Hobie headquarters under the oh so unglamorous lights of the indoor office. As always, I wish I was either outside or shopping our fabulous collection of sweet finds in our shops or online. *sigh* But, since I can’t do either of those things right now, I will share what I have been obsessively adorning my arms with this season… Friendship Bracelets!!!

For extra credit… Name the band.

We have loads of them starting at $2! Stack them on, trade them with friends, or make them into ultra cute collars for your kitty friends!!

-Tracey Engelking

Leave a Reply

